Working Well, Living Well – Online Course + Group Coaching Program

Working Well, Living Well – Online Course + Group Coaching Program

$997.00

Two times available:

Thursdays
4pm PST/7pm EST/Fridays 9am AEST
October 22 to November 26, 2020

or

Saturdays
4pm PST/7pm EST/Sundays 9am AEST
October 24 to November 28, 2020

Spaces Available: 8 per session

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

This 6-week program includes:

  • 4-week Working Well, Living Well course
  • Worksheets and resources
  • 2 individual coaching calls
  • 6 weekly group coaching calls
  • specific solutions to personal challenges
  • accountability to achieving results
  • strategies to build healthy habits of Working Well and Living Well

Participants are paired up with accountability partners and provided with additional support and strategies to ensure they succeed.

Also included: access to the Working Well Private Facebook Group.

 

Sign up today to get these bonuses included with the course ($194.79 value):

The following eBooks in PDF format:
eBook Bonuses

Enrolment in the following online courses:
Course Bonuses

Additional information

Preferred day

Thursdays, Saturdays

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.